Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct Announced

Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct Announced

Nintendo has announced an Animal Crossing-themed Nintendo Direct coming on Wednesday, October 25th. This direct will not feature 3DS or Switch announcements, but instead focus on the upcoming smartphone game.

Announced on its Japanese Twitter account, Nintendo says the broadcast will take place at midday in Japan – making it take place on October 24 at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern. The direct will run for 15 minutes.

This will be the first time we’ll be seeing any information regarding the smartphone game since its announcement.

Be sure to check back on the Mammoth Gamers for more info on this title, as we will have wall to wall coverage on it upon the announcements.

dsantos31293@gmail.com'/

Danny Santos is a journalist at Mammoth Gamers. He enjoys games, comics, and tons of coffee. Last seen: Kicking strangers off Super Mario Odyssey kiosks and stealing their turns

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
+1
Pin
Share