Dragon Ball FighterZ Last Beta on Xbox One

Dragon Ball FighterZ Last Beta on Xbox One

Dragon Ball FighterZ fans have one final chance to get some hands-on time with the game ahead of its release on Friday as the Dragon Ball FighterZ last beta will be available on Xbox One.

Bandai Namco tweeted out a special announcement, which lead into this final beta announcement to Xbox One players. This beta acts as an apology of sorts for the previous beta, which, unfortunately, ran into severe server issues.

This time, Bandai Namco, has said they have “made necessary improvements in order to allow Xbox One users to experience Dragon Ball FighterZ in all of its online multiplayer glory”.

The beta is already live, open to all players. It ends on January 24th at 9pm PT, 12am ET, 5am UK, 6am EU (January 25th). If you’ve missed any of the other betas, be sure to take this opportunity to get ahead of the competition and try some matches.

Don’t expect anymore betas, as the game launches January 26th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. If you’re planning on picking up Dragon Ball FighterZ or even interested in it, check out our review of the game here!

dsantos31293@gmail.com'

Danny Santos is a journalist at Mammoth Gamers. He enjoys games, comics, and tons of coffee. Last seen: Using Time Skip to get rid of alien overlords, androids, Saiyan half-breeds, and Majins.