Star Wars Battlefront 2 Beta Goes Live Tomorrow

The brand new Star Wars Battlefront 2 beta opens tomorrow on the 4th of October. The beta will go live across the world and will end on the 9th of October.

Star Wars Battlefront 2

The first stage of the beta is for all those who preordered the game, whether this was online or in store. The beta goes live on the following times:

PDT: 1 AM
EDT: 4 AM
BST: 9 AM
CEST: 10 AM

For those who didn’t pre-order the game, the beta will still be available however for a shorter amount of time. The second stage of the beta begins on October 6th and end on October 9th at the same time as everyone else.

It’s worth noting that this will be one of the biggest multiplayer betas EA has ever done. Beta players will have access to StarFighter Assault over Fondor, Galactic Assault on Naboo and Strike mode on Takodana. There will also be an arcade mode on Naboo and five daily challenges.

Star Wars Battlefront 2 releases on November 14th on PS4, Xbox One and PC. In related news, the original Battlefront 2 became available to play online once again! You can find the details on that info right here.

For more on Star Wars Battlefront 2, keep it locked to Mammoth Gamers.

My name is Brendan Duggan and I am a contributing writer for Mammoth Gamers! I an aspiring journalist and scriptwriter from Scotland.

Growing up my favourite games were Sonic and Ratchet and Clank.

5 Shares
Share5
Tweet
+1
Pin
Share